Borough Council

Janet Clark

Mayor

(570) 491-2271

mayor.clark@matamorasborough.com

400 Avenue G

Committee Associations:

Police

Joseph Sain

President

(570) 491-4947

j.sain@matamorasborough.com

701 Avenue I

Peter Sigreto

Vice President

(570) 491-4596

p.sigreto@matamorasborough.com

602 Avenue N

Committee Associations:

Fire and Emergency Management

Robert Fitch

Secretary

(570) 491-2771 Cell: (570) 832-5456

b.fitch@matamorasborough.com

10 Avenue I Ste 1

Mark Madsen

Councilman

(570) 491-5582

m.madsen@matamorasborough.com

801 Avenue M

Committee Associations:

General Government (Chair)

Kevin Rose

Councilman

(201) 523-3749

k.rose@matamorasborough.com

408 Second St.

Committee Associations:

Facilities
Police Commission

Eric Kudrich

Councilman

(570) 491- 2479

e.kudrich@matamorasborough.com

101 Avenue K

Committee Associations:

Finance (Chair)

 

Dayne Losee

Councilman

(570) 491-4588

d.losee@matamorasborough.com

302 Delaware Dr.

Committee Associations:

Street Scape (Chair)