Borough Council

Janet Clark

Mayor

(570) 491-2271

mayor.clark@matamorasborough.com

400 Avenue G

Committee Associations:

Police

Joseph Sain

President

(570) 491-4947

j.sain@matamorasborough.com

701 Avenue I

Peter Sigreto

Vice President

(570) 491-4596

p.sigreto@matamorasborough.com

602 Avenue N

Committee Associations:

Finance

Robert Fitch

Secretary

(570) 491-2771 Cell: (570) 832-5456

b.fitch@matamorasborough.com

10 Avenue I Ste 1

Mark Madsen

Councilman

(570) 491-5582

m.madsen@matamorasborough.com

801 Avenue M

Committee Associations:

General Government (Chair)

Kevin Rose

Councilman

(201) 523-3749

k.rose@matamorasborough.com

408 Second St.

Committee Associations:

Fie & Emergency Management
Police

Thomas Greiner

Councilman

(570) 491-9199

t.greiner@matamorasborough.com

905 Avenue N

Committee Associations:

Department of Public Works & Facilities  (Chair)

David Clark

Councilman

(570) 491-5083

d.clark@matamorasborough.com

704 Avenue C

Committee Associations:

Finance (Chair)

Department of Public Works & Facilities

General Government

Municipal Authority(Liaison)

Dayne Losee

Councilman

(570) 491-4588

d.losee@matamorasborough.com

302 Delaware Dr.

Committee Associations:

Fire & Emergency Management